Host Family in Paris - Cool family Paris North East

3 nights minimum stay

from/per night 35
€1050 per month

Your host family in Paris



I am Caroline, I am 53 years old and I have been living in Paris for thirty years. It is on my bike that I rediscover this beloved city every day. I live with my daughter in the 20th arrondissement on the edge of Père Lachaise, in a popular, authentic and lively village district. Lou is 14 years old, she is an artist, very cultured and curious about everything. She loves drawing and skateboarding, horse riding and boxing. The beautiful and temperamental cat Yuko is the third member of the family. Hiding all day on the balcony on her deckchair covered with sheepskin, she is the caretaker of the house. It is therefore a rather quiet home, we also benefit from a large comfortable apartment, with 3 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms and 2 toilets. I have 2 main passions: cinema and ?food?!
I love discovering good addresses in my favorite neighborhoods, which I will gladly share with my host. My daughter and I love good food. I like to cook all kinds of dishes, from pure French cuisine (veal blanquette, quiche Lorraine), to Italian or Indian cuisine? I am the queen of improvisation in the kitchen !



  • free wifi
  • 2 WC
  • 2 bathrooms
  • Elevator


  • Undertakes to provide, at the latest on the day of
  • Take charge of the day-to-day maintenance of the r
  • Respect the rhythm of life, customs and habits of
  • Does not receive anyone in the apartment (except w
  • Will pay in advance by bank transfer no later than

Room 1 (Single) €35 per night

Room on the street, facing West. 1 sofa bed that unfolds into 1 double bed 1 large office 1 wardrobe Plenty of storage
  • Free wifi
  • €45 per night for 3 nights
  • €40 per night for 7 nights
  • €35 per night for 15 nights


There is no review for the moment.